7:33 p.m. | 2002-01-04


The crazy Australians have logged an e-mail. It arrived today to my friend, whom I didn't even realize had cleverly exchanged cards with one of them. I wasn't feeling so clever at that point in the night. Maybe it was the multiple pints of cider and guiness, or perhaps the shot of Aftershock? Or maybe the shots of Southern Comfort? Who can remember? All I know is an e-mail was forwarded to me today. I love Austalians, but I am really happy that country is all the way across the world, or I would have some serious plane ticket debt problems.

TGIF. That's all I have to say. I am beat. Maybe I shouldn't have gone out last night.

This weekend is going to be one of unpacking and then repacking. I fly to Vegas on Sunday for the week. Not by choice. I hate Vegas. I always have some sort of Disaster when Vegas is involved.

I'm really going to try to be on good behavior. But the Hurricane will be there. I haven't seen him in a year and a half. The Hurricane had to remove himself from NYC. I stayed. Neither of us have changed. Now we are reuniting for a convention. And *that* my friends, is a recipe for disaster.

Everyone light a candle and say a novena.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com