7:46 p.m. | 2002-11-18


Drunky McGee over here had the drunken dialey's on her way home at 6am Sunday morning and left a now semi-famous message among her friends along the lines of "Hi, I'm in an airplane on my way home and just wanted to tell you that X actor/musician is so nice and just like one of our friends!"

I'm not sure which is more disturbing: that I actually thought I was in an airplane, when I was in a TAXI downtown, or that I had conjured up a delirious conversation and positive outcome with said actor, whom I did not speak with.

I wouldn't have believed it, if I hadn't heard the message firsthand, when my friend played it for me this morning.

No need to get uptight about the overdoing it. After all, it is the official start of the holiday bender, a time warmed tradition. Plus, I binge for my unborn children.

My children are going to be incredibly free.

Run little ones, with no shame, your mother has done it all.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com