8:45 p.m. | 2003-02-05


Lemme tell you. I'm tired.

I can't keep up with my life. It's moving at about 170mph. I'm just trying to maintain my grip and throw out a few quips periodically to keep the crowds entertained and let everyone know I'm still here.

Jay-sus.

I plan on sleeping away the majority of this weekend. I have a dinner to attend Friday night and a birthday party Saturday, but other than that, I am HOME FREE. Couldn't be happier about that.

Last night's entry was a whirlwind of confusion created by a mixture of Vicodin and vodka, on an empty stomach. I was queasy all morning on the pain killers. I'm in the middle of some crazy oral surgery. Not good.

Nothing new to report on the confusion front. I've decided to let go of the angst, it was getting old anyway, and just take one day at a time. Take it as it comes.

Calmly. It's working out well for me.

It's the New Style.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com