18:12:13 | 2000-10-18


OH MY GOD!

I AM TOTALLY FUNCTIONING ON A MAJOR ASTROLOGICAL WAVE!

Seriously, it's like there's an invisible wire attached to my torso and it is pulling me in this direction, and get this, I am so *in tune* with my path to the stars that I am subconsciously following their instructions!

Allow me to explain. You see, last night I told you about this and then I came in this morning and realized this and then gingi directed me here and I found this:

"TAURUS (April 20-May 20)

Week of October 19, 2000

I've got a suggestion for an alchemical experiment, Taurus. Let's see if we can transmute some of your notorious stubborness into dynamic patience. They're not so different, after all, and it may be a relatively easy conversion. What makes success even more likely is that you're now in a situation that'll serve perfectly as the laboratory. It has to do with the door on which you've been knocking and knocking and knocking. As your discouragement reaches a peak this week, you'll be tempted to give up and walk away. And yet this is the exact moment when you'll have the most power to perform amazing acts of abracadabra, mutating your frustration into faith and the resistance of those on the other side of the door into receptivity."

Perform amazing acts of abracadabra?????? I LOVE IT!!!!!!

It's totally mystical.

P.S. - Send advice now! I must strike while the iron is HOT!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com