21:46:23 | 2001-01-31


There are not enough hours in my day. I feel really frantic all the time. Like there's always one more thing I need to do, which there usually is.

But the thing about my busy life, is that I'm not accomplishing anything. I think...I'm not sure, but I don't think I have any goals?

Some people make lists. I don't do lists. They depress me.

I'm not so sure I ever had goals. I've always relied intuition. And that's worked for me. But maybe I should have goals?

Or not. I'd rather not get into this here.

*~*

Have you noticed that the huge representation of confused gay/bi teens have now been over taken by the new majority of teen witches on Diaryland? I find this demographic shift fascinating. But then again, I always was a voyeur.

When I was in college, there was a girl a few rooms down from me who was a witch. The other girls used to stand in her doorway and taunt her.

I steered clear of that. I don't know whether she knew spells or what, but I KNOW I don't need to be tempting the fates. She and I had an unspoken understanding. We were down.

I don't fuck with that shit. I was raised by an Irish Catholic mother. I know better.

*~*

If I have to listen to Freddie Prinze Jr. talking about Sarah Michelle Geller or his comic book collection one more time, I am going to slit my wrists with a dull spoon.

*~*

I want boy bands to all do a go-cart race for charity. Then, I would like a fault line to erupt and create a hole in the earth that they will all fall into and go Bye, Bye, Bye.

*~*

I am doing an excellent job tricking myself into believing that Clinton is still President.

*~*

I think what makes Marilyn Manson freaky, is the shaved eyebrow element. I've spent a great deal of time thinking about this.

*~*

Anyone with a diary called Mike Hunt deserves a link, in my opinion.

*~*

People like me. I have no idea why.

*~*

I have, like, three boys calling me to hang out. Again, I have no idea why.

*~*

Speaking of boys, I happen to have discovered a SINGLE, STRAIGHT MALE, GAINFULLY EMPLOYED, LIVING IN MANHATTAN, who admitted he is familiar with the Little House On the Prairie repoire.

I think that is just brilliant.

*~*

I have discovered, that if you do the Fat Burn setting on the treadmill for 45 minutes, early in the morning, when you step off the machine, you will trail and lose motor functions just like if you were on LSD.

*~*

There are rats, the size of cats, on the streets of New York City.

No pun intended

*~*

I think Guy Ritchie wears the pants in that marriage.

I like that.

*~*

This is diary is about my life. That rocks.

*~*

People tell me I should have a TV show based on my life.

"Why? So I can go to jail?" I ask them.

Listen, I liked the "Angels Chain Gang" episode as much as the next 70's baby, but I sure as hell don't want to live it.

*~*

Robert Downey Jr. should not be in jail.

But Jeb Bush should be.

*~*

I feel a big celebrity death coming. Big. HUGE.

*~*

Fred Durst made a Top 10 hit out of a retort I used on the playground in sixth grade. He is a cash cow.

I want to be Fred Durst.

*~*

Why are there so many angry young men? Why are they so angry?

They need to just get over that.

*~*

This entry sucks ass.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com