22:39:59 | 2000-10-25


There are not enough hours in the day. I am freaking out. Sometimes I feel like Liv Tyler in Empire Records and I wish somone would give me speed because I could probably dominate the world and make every job I do perfect if i could just avoid sleeping. I hate that I need to sleep, because every minute I feel like there is something for me to do.

During the day nearly every minute of mine is someone's else's and sometimes I don't even get to go to the bathroom for 4 or 6 hours at a time.

Now I have 4 minutes to update...the pressure of the update.

Last night I went for an authentic Oktoberfest Meal/celebration and it was wonderful. I love German food. But then, again, I'm half German. I'll have to tell you about this later.

Tonight I'm heading out to a party at Lot 61. My friend is waiting for me in the lobby right now.

The week is crazy and I think Marnie2000 was going to kick my ass if I didn't get an advice update posted so I did that today. I apologize to everyone for being so out of it.

Really the only fun I've had this week at work are a massive e-mail exchange with this freakshow trying to get me to vote Nader.

And I love meximick but I can't support this mentality of getting Nader 5%. Not when my CHOICE is on the line. Nope, not when my freedom as a woman is on the line.

Electric cars and ending the reign of big corporations will have to wait. I want better education for all children right now, and I want the right to Choose. I hope you all vote Gore.

Later!

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com