15:20:55 | 2001-01-22


Just to sum up the last few entries for you:

1) I am fucked up.

2) I have created my own drama.

3) I am self-destructive, although currently working to break that pattern.

4) The people that I thought hated me, actually don't.

5) I need to really take a deep breath.

6) I need to take a step back and put myself into perspective.

7) I need to start realize that there's always going to be someone who is going to say something really terrible to me or about me and that I shouldn't blame myself for that. I should walk away and let it go. I should realize that their bad karma is going to fuck them over later. I should realize that what they say about me isn't true unless I allow it to be true.

8) I need to breathe.

9) I need to work harder.

10) I need to allow good things to happen.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com