17:11:59 | 2000-07-06


Hi.

I'm feeling much better today. After an eight page entry into my brick-and-mortar journal which basically broke down my entire deviant life, trying to pinpoint when I became this manic freak. I haven't figured it out yet.

But here's a picture sure to make you laugh! It's a little grainy, but you can make out me, at work, with two sweaters on backwards and one wrapped around my head. It was during winter and I attended meetings in this manner and pretended I didn't know why people were laughing.

Sometimes, you gotta just mix it up like that. It's makes everyone's day a little bit brighter. And that's what I try to do.

Spread my sunshine.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com