20:44:24 | 2000-06-22


Why create a new entry, when your friend's entries are sooo much better.

That's my theory!

So go check out toastgirl at toastgirl.diaryland.com and check out www.sushibitch.com. Both have outdone themselves today. And these are the people I know.

Wish I could link to them, but as I think you all know, I'm not that crafty with the HTML.

Update on my life? Went out last night for my friend Stef's birthday, had three or four drinks with dinner, home and in bed by 11PM, wake up at 1:40AM and find myself violently puking. This happened three times.

Not sure if it was something I ate or WHAT, because I wasn't even BUZZED. That's the weird thing.

This is a lesson. Never eat while you drink. Do one, or the other. There should be no eating until the drinking is done.

Had to drag myself in and meet with a client all morning.

previous next



new - old - mail



a kelly design.

I like presents

Diaryland

Sign my Guestbook from Bravenet.comGet your Free Guestbook from Bravenet.com